Finden Sie Ihren Fitnice-Boden

Filter zurücksetzen

FORMEN

 

Hersteller von gewebten Vinylböden

 

Fußboden

Kreativität, Design und Technologie verbinden sich zu einem PVC-beschichteten ,  fadengewebten Polyester- VinylbodenAls Hersteller von gewebten Vinylböden  haben wir bei Vertisol ein Produkt mit modernem Design und High-Tech-Eigenschaften entwickelt.

Aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Zusammensetzung ist  fitnice  ein phthalat- und antimonfreies Produkt mit FloorScore®-Zertifizierung, da es zur Qualität der Innenraumluft beiträgt und  die strengsten Brandschutzbestimmungen einhält . Informationen zum Produktlebenszyklus finden Sie in der EPD (Environmental Product Declaration).

Eine Etage, eine Leinwand

Wir bei Vertisol sind nicht nur Hersteller hochwertiger und leistungsstarker Vinylböden, sondern auch Designer. Aus diesem Grund haben wir unser  fitnice  Floor-Produkt als eine große Auswahl an Formen und Farben entwickelt, die Architekten und Innenarchitekten kombinieren können, um eine Vielzahl von Designs zu erzielen und den Boden in eine Leinwand umzuwandeln.

Einige der Hauptmerkmale von  fitnice  Floor sind:

  • Designer-Vinylboden mit Hightech-Eigenschaften : ein einfacher und eleganter Boden, der sich perfekt für große Räume eignet.
  • Breite Farbpalette und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten
  • Schalldämmung  von bis zu 15 dB.
  • Hohe  Abriebfestigkeit , dadurch lange Lebensdauer.
  • Einfache Reinigung  und Wartung. Es kann leicht mit Produkten wie Bleichmittel gereinigt werden, ohne den Stoff zu beschädigen.
  • Nicht ausfransen.
  • Schwer entflammbare Eigenschaften  , die den strengsten Vorschriften entsprechen, insbesondere für die  fitnice  Marine-Reihe, eine IMO-zertifizierte Kollektion für den Außenbereich und nautische Anwendungen.
  • Antibakterielle Eigenschaften .
  • Hohe  Lichtechtheit.

 IMO-Kollektion von fitnice Floor

Als Hersteller von Vinylböden gehen wir bei Vertisol einen Schritt weiter und versuchen, Lösungen für alle Märkte anzubieten. Aus diesem Grund haben wir eine IMO-zertifizierte Kollektion im   Sortiment von fitnice Floor entwickelt. Es ist ein  Produkt, das für den Einsatz im Freien und für nautische Anwendungen geeignet ist, den strengsten Brandschutzbestimmungen entspricht  und im Brandfall eine niedrige Rauchdichte garantiert.

 

 
  • Idealer Boden für nautische Zwecke wie Fähren, Kreuzfahrtschiffe und Ölplattformen
  • Innen- und Außenbereich
  • Beständig gegen Salzkorrosion
  • Phthalat- und antimonfrei
  • Entspricht den strengsten Brandschutzbestimmungen (IMO-zertifiziertes Produkt).
 
 

Projekte

 

Armani Junior – Floor covering

Atenea Aventura Hotel – Floor covering

TRYP Hotel – Floor covering

Wir könnten es nicht anders machen

Vertisol hat vor 35 Jahren seine Tätigkeit als Hersteller von Sonnenschutzstoffen aufgenommen . Es ist eine Tätigkeit, die wir bis heute fortgeführt haben und die es uns ermöglicht hat, uns als innovatives Unternehmen in dieser Branche zu positionieren. Wir folgen immer den neuesten Trends in Design und Technologie.

Das Ziel von Vertisol ist klar: durch die Entwicklung hocheffizienter und dennoch ökologisch nachhaltiger Sonnenschutzstoffe ein Höchstmaß an Wohlbefinden zu gewährleisten und die Lebensqualität der Menschen zu verbessern.

Find your Fitnice Floor

Reset filters

SHAPES

 

Woven vinyl flooring manufacturer

Floor

Creativity, design and technology combine to create fitnice,  PVC-coated polyester thread-woven vinyl flooring. At Vertisol, as woven vinyl floor manufacturers we have created a product with a modern design and high-tech features.

Due to its unique composition, fitnice is a phthalate- and antimony-free product with FloorScore® certification due to its contribution to the quality of interior air and compliance with the most stringent fire regulations. Product life cycle information is available in its Environmental Product Declaration (EPD).

One floor, one canvas

In addition to being manufacturers of high-quality and high-performance vinyl floors, at Vertisol we are also designers. That is why we have developed our fitnice Floor product as a large set of shapes and colours that architects and interior designers alike can combine to achieve a wide variety of designs, converting the floor into a canvas.

Some of the main features of fitnice Floor are:

  • Designer vinyl floor with high-tech features: a simple and elegant floor, perfect for large spaces.
  • Wide colour palette and range of combinations
  • Acoustic insulation of up to 15dB.
  • High abrasion resistance, giving the product a long useful life.
  • Easy cleaning and maintenance. It can easily be cleaned with products such as bleach without damaging the fabric.
  • Non-fraying.
  • Flame-resistant properties that comply with the most stringent regulations, especially for the fitnice Marine range, an IMO-certified collection designed for outdoor use and nautical applications.
  • Anti-bacterial properties.
  • High degree of lightfastness.
 

Soundless

Woven Vinyl Flooring with Acoustic Absorption up to 20dB

Longterm exposure to a high level of noise is not only a nuisance, but also a health problem for people. This is the reason why acoustic comfort becomes essential, especially in spaces such as offices, hotels, etc.

When we talk about acoustic comfort, we refers to non-annoying ambient noise that allows us to perform any activity comfortably. 

From Vertisol, we work to offer the market vinyl flooring solutions that manage to reach a minimum reduction up to 20dB. Thanks to the new Soundless range, within the fitnice brand, we help reduce ambient noise to create more pleasant environments by providing acoustic insulation.

 

 
 
VIEW COLLECTION

fitnice Floor IMO Collection

As vinyl floor manufacturers, at Vertisol we go one step further and seek to offer solutions for all markets. That is why we have developed an IMO-certified collection within the fitnice Floor product range. It is a product suitable for outdoor use and nautical applications that complies with the most stringent fire regulations and guarantees low smoke density in case of fire.

 

 
 
  • Ideal floor for nautical uses such as in ferries, cruise ships and oil rigs
  • Indoor and outdoor use
  • Resistant to saline corrosion
  • Phthalate- and antimony-free
  • Compliant with the most stringent fire regulations (IMO-certified product).
 

Projects

Armani Junior – Floor covering

Atenea Aventura Hotel – Floor covering

TRYP Hotel – Floor covering

We could not do things any other way

Vertisol started its activities as a manufacturer of sun protection fabrics 35 years ago. It is an activity that we have continued right up to the present day and it has allowed us to position ourselves as an innovative company in this sector. We always follow the latest trends both in design and technology.

Vertisol’s aim is clear: to guarantee maximum well-being and improve people’s quality of life by developing highly efficient yet ecologically sustainable sun protection fabrics.